HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

5 rating

Honestly...fun.fast.fantastic! And everyone asked where I had my haircut!!....never happened b4!!

4 rating

test

4 rating

She was very welcoming to me as a first time ..asked me many questions about how do I like my hear cut ..and she did it exactly how I asked ..great job

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Dr josefu D. | November 11, 2019 Haircut

"Honestly...fun.fast.fantastic! And everyone asked where I had my haircut!!....never happened b4!!"

4
test t. | November 26, 2018 Haircut

"test"

4
Al A. | November 20, 2017 Haircut

"She was very welcoming to me as a first time ..asked me many questions about how do I like my hear c"

5
Dan S. | September 12, 2017 Haircut

"They listen to what kind of cut I want, and cut it that way, instead of cutting it the way the styli"

5
clynn w. | September 1, 2017 Haircut

"Perfect haircut each time. Consistency no matter who I see. Good atmosphere "

4
Johnny M. | August 15, 2017 Haircut

"Quick clean quality haircuts for a good price. "

5
Steven T. | August 14, 2017 Haircut

"It was great. I had a brief idea of what to do for my haircut, and Christina helped me out with the "

5
james P | June 29, 2017 Haircut

"Dear Sport Clips: Henary has been cutting my hair for about 8 years! Her cuts are always high qua"

5
Seung Oh | June 22, 2017 Haircut

"Henery and the team at SportClips La Jolla are simply amazing! I have been going to her for about 3 "

4
Jamie D | June 21, 2017 Haircut

"I usually call ahead and stop by on my lunch break. I always get my haircut by Henary, she's fast, "