HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

5 rating

Jennifer is very nice and really did a great job to my haircut. I would recommend her to my friends

1 rating

Today was the second time an unprofessional delinquent staff completely messed up my sons hair. She was suppose to do a 1 inch trim and she gave him an uneven super short haircut. You need to really screen yiur staff before hirirng them. Her name is Jane.

5 rating

Julia was my hairstylist today and she was amazing.I am fully satisfied with her caring effort.will comeback again❤️❤️

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Shaohua Z. | September 3, 2022 Haircut

"Jennifer is very nice and really did a great job to my haircut. I would recommend her to my friends "

...show more
1
Shaw P. | May 4, 2022 Haircut

"Today was the second time an unprofessional delinquent staff completely messed up my sons hair. She "

...show more
5
Diya M. | April 3, 2022 Haircut

"Julia was my hairstylist today and she was amazing.I am fully satisfied with her caring effort.will "

...show more
5
Igor N. | July 1, 2020 Haircut

"If I had 10 stars, I would definitely give them to Kim at La Jolla Sport Clips. She's is by far one "

...show more
5
Dr josefu D. | November 11, 2019 Haircut

"Honestly...fun.fast.fantastic! And everyone asked where I had my haircut!!....never happened b4!!"

...show more
4
test t. | November 26, 2018 Haircut

"test"

...show more
4
Al A. | November 20, 2017 Haircut

"She was very welcoming to me as a first time ..asked me many questions about how do I like my hear c"

...show more
5
Dan S. | September 12, 2017 Haircut

"They listen to what kind of cut I want, and cut it that way, instead of cutting it the way the styli"

...show more
5
clynn w. | September 1, 2017 Haircut

"Perfect haircut each time. Consistency no matter who I see. Good atmosphere "

...show more
4
Johnny M. | August 15, 2017 Haircut

"Quick clean quality haircuts for a good price. "

...show more