Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

2 rating

This was the worst haircut/beard trim I ever had. I needed to go back home and finish it by myself. Also it?s pretty expensive for what you get. On a positive note, they were really nice and tried their best.

1 rating

Hairstylist did not listen at all and cut my hair 2 inches shorter than requested! In addition the metrics online regarding price were completely inaccurate leading to an overall dissatisfactory experience.

5 rating

Really friendly barbers!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 110 Client reviews

2
Sidar A. | November 19, 2021 Google

" This was the worst haircut/beard trim I ever had. I needed to go back home and finish it by myself."

1
Ian R. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Hairstylist did not listen at all and cut my hair 2 inches shorter than requested! In addition the "

5
Andrew L. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Really friendly barbers!"

5
Devon v. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Both times I've been here so far I've had a great experience. Stylists are friendly, knowledgeable "

5
Jason W. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Julia for the win! Best haircut I?ve received in a long long time."

5
Mohan K. | August 17, 2021 Google

" I go for haircuts here regularly. Kaylin did a fantastic job last time. Book online to avoid wait t"

5
James P. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Amazing experience in hair cutting! Wonderful kind helpful staff! Friendly yet careful attention to"

5
Shivin D. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Loved the experience. The store smells nice and has an online queue so you can get on the queue fro"

3
Nandeep D. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Had to wait for half hour even though I was first in line. Terrible communication"

2
x c. | June 22, 2021 Google

" If you are an international student, AVOID this place! The service provider DEFINITELY will try to "