Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

5 rating

Attention to detail that I appreciate every time I stop in. They've built a great barber shop that is the full value, relaxing experience. Highly recommend!

5 rating

Wonderful!

5 rating

Cut my hair during covid19!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Michael R. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Attention to detail that I appreciate every time I stop in. They've built a great barber shop that "

5
Paul A. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Wonderful!"

5
Reese I. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Cut my hair during covid19!"

5
rayhan a. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Was overwhelmed by this place. I had Kim as my hair stylist and she instantly knew what hairstyle s"

5
Bill M. | July 9, 2020 Google

" They were very friendly and made you feel comfortable... haircut was great also"

5
Simon T. | June 27, 2020 Google

" Glad SportsClip reopened. Great staff, and good for the community. COVID 19 safe from what I can se"

4
Jinyuan Z. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I understand we are in the midst of Corona Virus crises and we all want to finish the business as s"

1
Beastly B. | June 13, 2020 Google

" I had never been to this barbershop before, but since it was nearby, I thought I'd try it out. I se"

5
Candido P. | June 9, 2020 Google

" 1st time here and I got nothing but amazing service. I highly recommend Julia and getting the MVP!!"

5
AUGUST S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" The mobile site gives errors, but the desktop site does not. Great service, attention to detail and"