Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

5 rating

Ask for Henary! She?s always consistent and get fades done right.

5 rating

Staff here is engaging, funny, and very attentive to what particular haircut you want! Definitely coming back here!

5 rating

Had a wonderful experience. Stylist was personable and friendly. Extremely happy with my haircut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Albert L. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Ask for Henary! She?s always consistent and get fades done right."

5
Jesse E. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Staff here is engaging, funny, and very attentive to what particular haircut you want! Definitely co"

5
Brian B. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Had a wonderful experience. Stylist was personable and friendly. Extremely happy with my haircut."

5
Bob T. | February 25, 2020 Google

"My stylist, Angel, was fantastic. The hot towels and massage were an added plus to a great haircut. "

5
Sylas E. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Angel did a great job with my hair! Discount for UCSD students on the mvp package"

3
Parker S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Normal haircut, nothing special. I didn't quite get what I was looking for, but it was normal for th"

5
Sushi 0. | January 14, 2020 Google

"The price was fare to the service that I received, they took Time to greet me and was treated with t"

1
erikmisleh82 | January 10, 2020 Google

"If you are a walk in count on being treated like you are not a consumer... the second time I had to "

5
Robert G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Looking forward to the next visit. Glad I came to Sports Clips"

5
Hayden F. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Marlin did an amazing job and wasn?t just a good hairstylist, she was kind and sweet. She made it an"