Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

5 rating

As my first visit, I received a complementary "MVP" package. I did enjoy my haircut much more than at the usual quick-serve place. I will definitely return and will likely pay the price for the MVP in the future. My stylist was very polite and efficient.

1 rating
  • 06/05/21
  • Sebastian C. Google

They charge hella

5 rating

Kim was my stylist. She was very professional and gave me a very nice haircut. I highly recommend this stylist!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 100 Client reviews

5
Tom H. | June 19, 2021 Google

" As my first visit, I received a complementary "MVP" package. I did enjoy my haircut much more than "

1
Sebastian C. | June 5, 2021 Google

" They charge hella"

5
Suhas G. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Kim was my stylist. She was very professional and gave me a very nice haircut. I highly recommend t"

3
Mitchell B. | April 4, 2021 Google

" My haircut was good, but the hassle and price were not worth it. Online sign in system makes no sen"

5
Anagh D. | April 3, 2021 Google

" They took all the covid related precautions. Staff is great. Had a very good experience."

2
Gautham D. | April 2, 2021 Google

" The haircut was okay but my stylist did not ask if I wanted the shampoo treatment but to just told "

1
Saurav J. | March 30, 2021 Google

" The haircut I got was nothing close to the picture I showed. The length of my hair on top is uneven"

5
David W. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Clean, kind, friendly, fairly priced and a solid cut. Can't ask for much more."

4
Nick L. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Fresh cuts. Better put your name on a list 1.5 hrs before through the app....it?ll bite you"

5
Isaac N. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Angel was, well, an angel! She was super cool and really knows what she's doing. Got my hair exactl"