Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

5 rating

Friendly staff, quick service, and the MVP experience is worth it. I will return if I find myself in the area again.

5 rating

Loan did a great job, and I think I've found my new go-to place for haircuts. Student discount, too? Great. If you can, get the MVP because it's great. You can also check-in online. Super convenient.

5 rating

Lona was very personable and did a great job.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Bennett L. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, quick service, and the MVP experience is worth it. I will return if I find myself in"

5
Joey M. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Loan did a great job, and I think I've found my new go-to place for haircuts. Student discount, too?"

5
Adam O. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Lona was very personable and did a great job."

5
Daniel C. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I?ve been coming to this place for the last 6 years nonstop. Haven?t found a better haircut or frien"

5
Mikael L. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Seat massage, facial hot towel, shampoo and a back massage make the MVP hair cut worth $30."

5
Sis S. | May 6, 2019 Google

"I am a female and requested an A-line cut and Anna did a beautiful job. I don?t think I?ve ever had "

4
Tyson H. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Professional hair cuts people take the time with you and do amazing work. Massage and hot towels wer"

5
Sarah P. | April 29, 2019 Google

"I usually take my boys to our regular barber shop. Been going there for years. My older son decided "

5
Sarah P. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Our stylist was VERY patient and sweet with my wild and crazy 3 year old. My son loves getting his h"

5
Matthew M. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Kiki was amazing. You will see me every week! Lifetime customer! Who knew? Thank you Kiki and may Go"