Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

5 rating

The price was fare to the service that I received, they took Time to greet me and was treated with the upmost respect. If I was local I would choose this place as my main place to get my hair cut.

1 rating
  • 01/10/20
  • erikmisleh82 Google

If you are a walk in count on being treated like you are not a consumer... the second time I had to leave there after a hour of waiting. I know I should be an online appointment person but for a haircut I'm mostly bald just looking for a clean up. I strongly recommend with the support of my family and friends to not use this facility.

5 rating

Great experience. Looking forward to the next visit. Glad I came to Sports Clips

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Sushi 0. | January 14, 2020 Google

"The price was fare to the service that I received, they took Time to greet me and was treated with t"

1
erikmisleh82 | January 10, 2020 Google

"If you are a walk in count on being treated like you are not a consumer... the second time I had to "

5
Robert G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Looking forward to the next visit. Glad I came to Sports Clips"

5
Hayden F. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Marlin did an amazing job and wasn?t just a good hairstylist, she was kind and sweet. She made it an"

2
Nick G. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Not a good haircut but I'm not sure what I expected for 25 bucks. They started rushing once more peo"

5
R.D. F. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly service"

4
Forrest L. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Arrived in here on a Saturday morning with no wait. Stepped right in to get a haircut. Haircut was g"

1
Ari N. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Don?t recommend this place To much wait and to slow when they finish which each customer"

5
Pietro G. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Alfredo Y. | November 30, 2019 Google

"My hairstylist was entertaining and very engaging. Plus she told me what I needed to hear for my hai"