Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Jolla

5 rating

Julia for the win! Best haircut I?ve received in a long long time.

5 rating

I go for haircuts here regularly. Kaylin did a fantastic job last time. Book online to avoid wait time.

5 rating

Amazing experience in hair cutting! Wonderful kind helpful staff! Friendly yet careful attention to the precise details of your hair style! I would recommend these kind folks for relaxation and a hair cut ! Good for mental fitness break from the complex technology will suffer with each day! All the very best, James Powell, PE

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 106 Client reviews

5
Jason W. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Julia for the win! Best haircut I?ve received in a long long time."

5
Mohan K. | August 17, 2021 Google

" I go for haircuts here regularly. Kaylin did a fantastic job last time. Book online to avoid wait t"

5
James P. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Amazing experience in hair cutting! Wonderful kind helpful staff! Friendly yet careful attention to"

5
Shivin D. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Loved the experience. The store smells nice and has an online queue so you can get on the queue fro"

3
Nandeep D. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Had to wait for half hour even though I was first in line. Terrible communication"

2
x c. | June 22, 2021 Google

" If you are an international student, AVOID this place! The service provider DEFINITELY will try to "

5
Tom H. | June 19, 2021 Google

" As my first visit, I received a complementary "MVP" package. I did enjoy my haircut much more than "

1
Sebastian C. | June 5, 2021 Google

" They charge hella"

5
Suhas G. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Kim was my stylist. She was very professional and gave me a very nice haircut. I highly recommend t"

3
Mitchell B. | April 4, 2021 Google

" My haircut was good, but the hassle and price were not worth it. Online sign in system makes no sen"