Third Party Reviews

5
Andy S. | June 19, 2015 |

"Christina at this location does a terrific job, makes you comfortable and is a good listener."

5
Theron F. | June 21, 2015 |

"I haven't had a hair cut since 2008 because my male pattern BALDNESS. So I got a coupon to get a hair cut. Gave it a try and Madeleine the stylist was awesome. I got the MVP. I used to shave my head with a #2 guard and let me tell you having a Pro do was a treat. Got a head massage, hot face towel, vibrating chair, and hair washed. Event got a trim on my beard. It was worth it!!"

5
Jane H. | December 06, 2018 |

"I was a little hesitant to get a haircut here as a female, but I had a coupon and had read good things so decided to give it a try. And am I glad I did! Brittany was wonderful!!! It costs about the same as Supercuts would have but there are TVs, head and neck massages, and a friendly atmosphere! And best of all, she did a great job with my hair- she did exactly as I wanted! Bangs and the right length and everything! I was nervous about it being male-dominated but felt completely comfortable and will probably go again. Ask for Brittany!! I'd highly recommend!"

5
Reza Badei | November 25, 2018 |

"Henerry and the team are the best. Thanks"

5
Michael Blampye | November 24, 2018 |

"Great experience w/Marline! She gave me a great haircut (I was complimented a few times afterward) and was helpful w recommendations and convo. Def suggest seeing her when you’re in town and will be back. Thanks Mike"

1
Matthew H. | November 21, 2018 |

"Went to get a haircut wait time said 27 mins. It took an hr. And to top it off they took a person that came later than me before me. Ended up having to cancel my appointment becuase i would've been late for a event i had to go to. I would give 0 stars if there was an option"

5
Carlos Rull | November 16, 2018 |

"Sage cut my hair and she did an excellent job. Very friendly and nice. She said she normally works at the Scripps Ranch Sports Clips and was helping out in La Jolla."

5
Reid Doctor | November 13, 2018 |

"Really felt provided for here. Great for students"

5
John M. | November 10, 2018 |

"I love the hot towel and shoulder massage. Also on the TV the Golf Channel is 405 and they will put whatever you want on the TV but it ms for the whole shop not per station. Kayla is awesome. So is Marla(SP?)"

5
Luke Bandy | October 17, 2018 |

"Did a great job."